Who is who

Bram van Toledo

CEO
bram@cellpap.nl

Bob van Toledo

Trader Waste Paper
bob@cellpap.nl

Tom van Toledo

Trader Waste Paper
tom@cellpap.nl

Maayke Ten Tusscher

Business Area Manager Paper
maayke@cellpap.nl

Jennifer Tang

Business Area Manager Paper
jennifer@cellpap.nl

Wendy Kieboom

Business Area Manager Paper
wendy@cellpap.nl

Steve Leptick

Purchase Manager Paper and Plastics, North America
steve@cellpap.nl

John Guldie

CFO
cellpap@cellpap.nl

Logo Cellpap

Cellpap B.V.
Kenaupark 33
P.O. Box 5232
2000 GE Haarlem
The Netherlands

T
F
E
I

+31 23 5 420 480
+31 23 5 318 802
info@cellpap.nl
www.cellpap.nl

Paper Recycling Conference, Chicago October 17-19, 2018

Please join us on the Paper Recycling Conference in Chicago, to be held October 17-19, 2018  at the Marriot Hotel Downtown Chicago.

Cellpap will have a booth at the exhibition, and w ...

[read more]




Iso logo
Design & development: ratiodesign.nl